Family ID: 1286331

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Murrhardt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sonja

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, Dear Au Pair


You are looking for a happy, positive and enterprising family? We should get to know each other. For four years we have Au Pairs with us in the family and it has always been a great time for all of us.
We live in a small town (15,000 inhabitants) in Baden-Württemberg, about 55 km from Stuttgart.

It is a very beautiful and manageable city with great sports and leisure facilities in beautiful green and hilly countryside.

We live in a big house and you would have your own little flat on our property. Our household also includes a housekeeper and a small dog.
More ⇩

Job Description

We've had au pairs for the past six years and it has always been a wonderful asset to everyone. None of our Au Pairs left prematurely because they did not like us, on the contrary we still have a very good contact with all of them today.
Above all, we wish a loving and interested interaction with our daughters. You should be cheerful and open-minded - like to play and enjoy sports, crafts, baking, etc.

You are happy, reliable and looking forward to getting to know a new country.

In the mornings you visit the language school at the Goethe-Institut in Schwäbisch Hall, if you want. After our lunch together, especially in the afternoons (after school), you take care of the children, play, make, paint with you; takes care of the homework and accompanies her to her afternoon activities.

We pay the language course (language course at the Volkshochschule and Goethe Institut) and the travel costs. We are happy to answer any further questions.

You feel addressed? Then we would be very happy to meet you; via Skype or in person.

Best regards,

Sonja
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder weiblich (10 und 13)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, Flemish, French, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own apartment on our property.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »