Family ID: 2539226

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Muscat / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Zandile

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are the Nyström family residing in Muscat, Oman. We are small family of three. I am South African and my husband is Swedish. We live in a lovely gated complex by the beach. We enjoy taking Sigrid to the park, a walk around the neighborhood or going to the children's indoor play park at the mall. Sigrid goes to daycare 4 times a week from 8 - 1 PM. Our lives are very medium paced because we have a small child so we do not have a hectic schedule. We are looking for a lovely, energetic, sweet and respectful young lady that will join our family and be a part of Sigrid's daily activities including the park, going for walks and going to the pool/beach. Including some light cooking and meal preparations.You will have time to pursue any interests like part time course or other activities. We look forward t learning more about you!
More ⇩

Job Description

- Assist with getting child ready for daycare: meal prep, walking her to daycare and picking her up.
- Keeping house tidy through the week (a cleaner comes once a week)
- Taking child out after nap time (walk, park, pool, playdate)
- Babysitting some weekends
- Errands at supermarket
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Writer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Salary of Nanny 150 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a very relaxed family. We enjoy tennis, walks and going to the pool.

Accommodation

Own room and private bathroom.
Wifi.
Bus stop.
Supermarket, beach and parks all walking distance.