Family ID: 1573758

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Muttenz / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Baselland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a house with a garden on the outskirts of Basel. The city center can be reached in 10 minutes by public transport. Basel is a beautiful multicultural and exciting city. Language schools, museums, parks, an outdoor swimming pool, options for going out and shopping are available nearby. The next tram that goes directly into the city can be reached in just three minutes on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I would like to go to work 50% and therefore am looking for a very loving and reliable care for our daughter when my husband and I are both at work. (Approx. 25 hours a week) I would appreciate it if an additional language course (German) is taken. We would also like to share in the costs.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Hausfrau / Bau- Projektleiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, weiblich, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a fully equipped lockable separate room with window and WiFi. The bathroom is a shared bathroom with a vanity, toilet and bathtub.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »