Family ID: 2522216

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: My Pleasant / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Johnny

State South Carolina

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
53
Profile added to the favorite list of 53 candidates in the last 3 weeks
313
Profile Visited by 313 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there. We are Blair (42) and Johnny (56). We have 3 grown boys (Alex,25, Andrew 23 and Adam 20). Whitt is the little guy and is 18 months old. Blair and Johnny both work from home, but travel every couple of weeks for business. We are looking for an Aupair to supplement a full time nanny who works from Monday through Thursday. We would have the Aupair working mostly in the evenings and the weekends which would leave your weeks free to study, go to school, or go to the beach. We live in a fabulous house with 3 stories. The bottom story is where you would live with a full bedroom, full bathroom, gym, pool and large outdoor area. Whitt is a lot of fun to play with and is learning so much and so fast right now. He will start preschool in the fall of this year.
More ⇩

Job Description

Watching Whitt while parents work. No housework would be required, only work relative to the baby, such as washing his clothes, cleaning up after his meals, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a professional couple who work from home with 3 adult children and 1 toddler. We need an Aupair to supplement a full time nanny.

Accommodation

Bedroom with own bathroom. Private area. Gym access. Pool access.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »