Family ID: 1779686

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: myrtle beach / Big City | More ⇩

Name Arqob

State South Carolina

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for a kind and empathetic personality to join us in taking care of our 2 little boys. Mostly is to watch them and change and fees them. More information to be exchanged with those interested through private means of communucation.
More ⇩

Job Description

Can be daily or weekends only, sometimes nights, depends on how the work is at our workplace.
Our ideal candidate is kind, calm, patient, empathetic, friendly and funny, energetic.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian, Arabic

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Analyst

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2, niños, 5 meses y 2 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, Argentinean, Armenian, Austrian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Chilean, Cypriots, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Estonian, Filipino, Georgian, Guatemalan, Haitian, Hondurans, Hungarian, Italian, Jordanian, Kazakh, Latvian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malaysian, Moroccan, Mexican, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Belarusian, Salvadoran, Thai, Turkish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ys

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Will provide own studio, attached to our house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »