Family ID: 1565766

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Asker / Town | More ⇩

Name Helene

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
207
Profile Visited by 207 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of two nationalities, French and Norwegian, living in Norway.

We want to find someone that will take care of our son, we also look for someone elderly if that is possible, otherwise someone who has experience with children and possibly one who have education around children.

Language is also important for us, so someone who speaks French is very important, and can communicate in English. We don't expect Norwegian off course, but French is a must!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our son could benefit from teaching, development training and anything around these topics if you have the skills or ability. We can also work on making a program together, but any knowledge and skill is helpful. This is not a requirement, just a note.

We would need someone that can come quite fast to us, and have an opening to come, and we will write up a working contract for this that is a bit different than an Au Pair contract. That way you can come faster, and depending on the circumstances of this, it will most likely be something we would need very fast! (in the coming weeks)

Please contact us and give us the information needed so we can contact you as fast as possible. We have Skype and WhatsApp.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Norwegian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Software developer / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3,5 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depending

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a room for you here. We share bathroom, shower and kitchen. The house is relatively ok size, with some space and a garden.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »