Family ID: 1971611

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Möhnesee / Village | More ⇩

Name Jörg

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello Au Pair, we live here as a married couple on the beautiful Möhnesee, where others go on vacation, with 3 children Miriam 17 years old, Marlon 13 years old and little Mick 4 years old. Our house is very big and we have a beautiful garden and great pool. We can provide a separate area with TV, WIFI and a private bathroom for our au pair in the house. Our village is 11 kilometers from the district town of Soest with 50,000 inhabitants. Dortmund and Paderborn are the next larger cities about 50 km away. We are out and about from time to time and like to go on vacation, where the au pair should also accompany us to take care of our Mick.
We have found what we are looking for and look forward to our au pair from December until probably June 2022!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
1.) Care of Mick for 4 years
2.) Customs in the evening and sometimes on weekends
3.) Taking care of pets (dog and cat)
4.) Light housework and sometimes cooking
5.) Holiday accompaniment with supervision
6.) Driving services with cars such as shopping and picking up kids
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Police officer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Jüngster Sohn, männlich, 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Italian, Canadian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Czech

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? vielleicht nach Absprache

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Cozy, approx. 35sqm area with bedroom and private bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »