Family ID: 1626255

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 169 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

We are a family of 5 from Munich. We live in a single-family house in the beautiful south-west, on the outskirts of the city, on the edge of the forest, so to speak, but it is 15 minutes by underground to the city center (underground station nearby, 3-4 minutes on foot). It's 20 minutes by car to the lakes and mountains :-)
If you are interested in being a part of our warm-hearted and open family, please contact us. We would be happy to get in touch, e.g. via video call, so you can get to know our family and see where we live.
Lovely wishes,
Anne & Familie
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The task is to support me in my daily routine: in the morning at breakfast, to bring the children to school and kindergarten and to pick them up, to look after the children when they be back home until dinner, and then get ready for bed.

But I'm always there when you need help and we will do a lot together or take turns. We are looking for a happy au pair who sometimes makes nonsense with the children, laughs, romps, climbs, plays tag, ...

You should help me with light household chores such as setting and clearing the table, preparing breakfast, loading the dishwasher, tidying up toys or cooking.

Usually you will have the mornings and afternoons off until around 4 p.m. Your day off will usually be Sunday. However, if you want to swap the day or plan an excursion, that's no problem either.

We expect you to behave appropriately in your free time and that your room is clean and tidy.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst / Financial advisor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder:
2 Mädchen 7 und 5 Jahre alt
1 Junge 2 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, French, German, Indian, Irish, Italian, Sri Lankan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has their own furnished room
A private bathroom is also available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »