Family ID: 2084321

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Heiko

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 5-18 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPairs. We are looking for someone who likes to support our Patchwork Familie for a couple of months or even more than a year.

We live in Munich and you would have your own room and bath in our house.

My girlfriend and I are both working and our daughter is at the kindergarden. We would love to have your support in the late afternoon / evening hours when you would take care of our daughter for approx. 2 to 3 hours daily. but we would handle this quite flexible. We are patch workers.

Ideally you would join vacation trips.

Thank you for your interest.

Heiko & Nelly
More ⇩

Job Description

Mainly we need support with Louisa (2.5 years) a very happy and relaxed girl. We need support in the evening hours and sometimes at night when we go out (Louisa typically sleeps very well but it is important that someone is at home).

We do appreciate it if you can help with the household - we will not overuse this. We will define everything in a way that is good for all of us.

Looking forward to your message - we will then have a VC as a next step.

Greetings from Munich.

Nelly & Heiko
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Beautician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Persian, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Swiss

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Nelly and I are both self-employed. I am a consultant - Nelly owns a beauty salon in the city center of Munich. I have an almost 18-year-old son and our 2-year-old daughter (born November 2019).

Accommodation

You have your own room in the basement of our house and your own bathroom. Although it is downstairs it is not dark. You would of course be always welcome in our living room area/kitchen/terrasse.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »