Family ID: 2118754

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hendrik

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
330
Profile Visited by 330 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are a Germany family with two little kids (9 months and 2 1/2 years old). We are looking forward to meeting a kind, open and interested au-pair for us in Munich, in the South of Germany.

Public transportation is easy and very close. The area we live in is quiet and beautiful. Munich is the third largest German city. You can be sure that everything you will need (including language schools) is very close and the city is nice. We would of course organize the language course.

Our little girl is in a Kindergarten for 4 days a week, where she also practices English because some of the teachers are native speakers. You do not need to speak German well at this point. English would be fine.

Most important is that you are a reliable person. Our kids are very lovely so you will certainly have a lot of fun!

We are looking for a new "family member" to look after our kids and to support us in daily activities related to our household.

We offer nice spacious accomodation in a new house with a garden in Munich, very close to the Munich city and to the English Garden. Ideally you would join us for more than 1 year. However also 6-12 months is an option.

Looking forward to hear from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au-pair. Details to be discussed.

You would help us with the kids primarily in the mornings and in the afternoon/early evening. Overall around 30 hours per week.

Activities would include:

Getting the kids dressed in the morning, preparing breakfast. Looking after the household with some basic cleaning and doing shopping. Playing with the kids and teaching them, preparing food.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Turkish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Attorney

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Colombian, Danish, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Indonesian, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Nepali, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Scottish, Seychellois, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Turkish, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a brand new house with garden in Munich city. The Au Pair room is with a big own bathroom. Everything is spacious.

Separate sleeping room, separate bath, Wifi and TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »