Family ID: 2560247

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving, Errands/Shopping

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name artur

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 21 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, our friend lives in Los Angeles in the best area and would need support from time to time. Be it activities to concerts, exhibitions or doctor's visits etc. Simple errands from everyday life. The acquaintance partially suffers from a budding dementia but is still quite active and fit. She speaks German, English and loves Italian. She has traveled the world and also has high standards of friendship and dialogue. The person should already be familiar with nursing, be able to drive and be or want to be familiar with the USA. We also live in Germany and visit them regularly. Accommodation would have to be provided.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Driving, making phone calls and coordinating appointments, organizing trips from time to time. Accompany you to doctor's appointments, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single female

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 79 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 500 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving, Errands/Shopping

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, German, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Spanish, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 50-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Rider 75 years old


Originally translated from Deutsch
Yes, it is available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »