Family ID: 728613

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kai

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, we are a happy and active family living in the downtown of a big city in Bavaria / Germany. We are looking for our 13th Au Pair to join our family. You will live together with us in a huge apartment in the heart of the city. There you do have your own room. You can reach all places either by bike or by public transport. For sure we guarantee all amenities of an AuPair: health insurance, German language course, contractual pocket money, public transport pass, paid holidays, ... Please get in touch with us to get to know each other better! Looking forward meeting you ! Kind regards, K+K+V+A+Q plus our Labrador Hazel.
More ⇩

Job Description

We do like to meet a girl who is happy and full of energy and engagement. You should have a passion for children! You should be used to work on your own and like to take responsibility. We do expect from you to fetch/ bring the kids, mostly the small one by bike to their sport activities and friends; cook for them the meals, take care of the kitchen afterwards; take care of the children rooms (support them in tiding; change linen) and support us in light home work.
In addition to that you need to walk our dog Hazel, who is 1 year old.
As the parents like to go out we expect some babysitting in the evening. During school holidays and if a child is ill we need your support for the full day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Attorney

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Viktor 18, Anton 15, Quirin 11

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Ghanaian, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Iranian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Jordanian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Nigerian, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Syrian, Turkish, Ugandan, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You do have your own room and next door a bathroom. Close to your room is a balcony.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »