Family ID: 952266

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ulrich

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a German-Czech family living in Munich, Germany. We have a daughter Ida (5 years) and two sons: Lucas (3 years) and Nils (8 months). We live in a suburb of Munich in a house with garden. The surroundings are very quiet and nice, there is a beautiful lake 5 minutes from the house. However, the city centre can also be reached easily in 20 minutes with public transport.
We are looking for a young person who wants to spend 6-12 months in our family. We would be happy to find someone who shares our interest in sports and travelling, and will like joining our activities. We will also support you in the new environment and in learning German. If you are interested, we will pay for a language course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ida and Lucas go to the kindergarten every day (till 14:30). We expect our au-pair to help us prepare them in the morning, possibly bring them or pick them up on some days. Most importantly, you will take care of Nils before lunch (play with him, feed him, change his diaper, put him down for a nap...).
Apart from that, you will be responsible for some light household chores (cleaning up, laundry, simple cooking...).
Your working time will be mostly before lunch and a few hours in the afternoon on working days. Depending on your and our plans, we would ask you to support us in the morning hours on Saturday.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Czech

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Scientist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Nils, boy, 9 months
Lucas, boy, 3 years, in kindergarten
Ida, girl, 5 years, in kindergarten

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Haitian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Macedonian, Mexican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Taiwanese, Thai, Czech, Hungarian, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


A separate room with bed, table and sofa, own toilet and bathroom with a shower. Free Wifi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »