Family ID: 2233531

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Münster / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Arne

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are the s.

And looking for you.
Our family consists of 5 people! Arne and Annika + our 3 children (Josh 8y, Max 6y and Lilly 2y).

We are a friendly, fun, loving, and travel-loving family. We live in Münster in the district of Nienberge! We live in a beautiful house (approx. 220 m²) with a huge garden (trampoline, table tennis, etc.). The city center can be reached by bike (we will provide you) in 10-15 minutes. At the same time, a bus runs to the city center every 20 minutes. Münster is a very popular student city and was voted the most livable city in the world in 2004.

You would get your own little apartment with us. With a separate entrance, own bathroom, kitchen, bedroom and living room (approx. 80 m²).

We would like an au pair who treats our children lovingly, helps us around the house, goes on vacation with us (we have our own finca in Mallorca) and enriches our family as a trusting part.

We are looking forward to see you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The most important thing for us would be that we can rely on you blindly and that you treat our children with love. We are looking for someone we trust who enjoys playing with the children or going on excursions, who can help us around the house and who is honest and lovable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Social worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
7 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Annika and I have been a couple for 17 years and married for 9 years.
I am an engineer and managing director of 2 planning companies. Annika has a degree in education and would now like to work part-time again. For this we need your support.
Josh, our oldest is 8 years old and Star Wars is very popular at the moment :-)
Otherwise he likes to play football or ride a bike.
Max, our middle one, is 6 years old and likes to build his worlds with Lego and Kappla bricks.
He also loves board games.
Lilly, or as we affectionately call her...our boss :-) is now 2 years old and likes to play in her children's kitchen, in the sandbox or with Duplo.
As a family, we like to go on trips to amusement parks, go on bike tours, go hiking and travel.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
You will be given your own apartment with a separate entrance, kitchen, bathroom and living room.
Of course you have WiFi and your own TV in your apartment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »