Family ID: 1955852

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nördlingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 5-6 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
308
Profile Visited by 308 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The next town is about 6km away. Public transport has it (on-call bus), but not very often. It is therefore imperative that you have a driver's license!

Town is about 6km from our place. There aren't much buses, so it is absolutely necessary you have a driver license!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks will be to get the children ready in the morning, i.e. help them get dressed, have breakfast, make snacks and take the boys to kindergarten and daycare. Sarah goes to the bus alone and also comes home alone.
At noon the boys have to be picked up again and then ready until one of us parents is back home.
You have the weekends free and most evenings too.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Veterinarian / Civil servant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2015
Junge 2017
Junge 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Welsh, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is on the first floor and of course fully furnished. We have two bathrooms that we will share.
In your room you have an internet connection and there is WiFi throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »