Family ID: 1289598

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Nürnberg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sven

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Do you already have an A1 certificate for the German language and want to become an au pair in Germany? Perhaps you are already in Germany and looking for a new family?
We are a small family living in the south of Germany, in the middle of a big city. Local transport and the city center are all nearby. The school for your German course is not far away either.
My children are 13 and 15 years old.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks are not very extensive. You should keep the apartment tidy and it would be nice if you cook for us in the evening too. We are also happy to show you German dishes. But we are also looking forward to getting to know the cuisine of your country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 13 Jahre
Junge 15 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A small room with everything you need. But we are happy if you take part in family life and are not alone in the room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »