Family ID: 1416086

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nürnberg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
SEARCH: Start: MARCH - APRIL 2022

You will be our third au pair. Our current au pair Georgina is leaving us in March 2022.

Hello dear au pair!

We are looking for you! A trustworthy and responsible au pair who helps us look after Noah. We are an Italian / German family from Nuremberg. We would be happy if you speak Italian with Noah.

It is important for us that you live with us for 10-12 months and that we can trust you. When it comes to upbringing, it is important to us that a lot of time is spent in nature. We meet Noah at eye level and with respect. We expect the same from you. No TV will be watched as long as Noah is awake. We love eating together and sitting at the table.

We live in a house with a garden. It is 10 km to the center. There is a bus here.

We look forward to you and an exciting time!

Nina, Antonio and Noah
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect help with household chores and childcare. You are welcome to speak Italian to Noah!

Childcare:
- Pick up from kindergarten (from school from September 2022)
- Visit to the playground
- Preparing dinner together
- Help with homework
- Playing at home: Lego, train, painting
-> It would be nice if you already have experience as a babysitter and enjoy working with small children.

Household:
- vacuuming
- To make the laundry
- Wipe the dust
- like to cook, if you like it


You work 30 hours / week from Monday to Friday. Your working time will be between 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Saturday and Sunday are free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Gastmama: Studentin Gastpapa: Kaufmann / University student (natural science/technics)

People living in the house Wir sind zu dritt (3)

Children's/people's age and gender Unser Sohn Noah (m, *2016) muss betreut werden.

Noah, ein sehr fitter, schlauer und liebevoller Junge. Er liebt es zu Toben und an der frischen Luft zu sein.

Noah spricht deutsch und italienisch.

Wir freuen uns wenn du mit Noah italienisch

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live on the 1st floor of our row house. On this floor there is Noah's room, a large bathroom and an office. You share the bathroom with Noah. Your room has 10 square meters and a 4 square meter balcony for sole use. We have refurnished your room. You have a pull-out bed, a wardrobe, a chest of drawers and a seat.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »