Family ID: 1448067

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nürnberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Heidy

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
In February we move to a Bavarian town. The city center can be reached on foot in 10 minutes. There is also the train station with easy access to many cities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We wish you a very loving interaction with the children. We try to do without penalties or screaming in our family. We wish someone who really feels like spending time with our children and who supports our family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Schauspielerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1. Männlich 2017
2. Weiblich 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Chilean, German, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is in the basement and there is a toilet in the immediate vicinity. We live in a house with 120 sqm and a terrace with garden. We have Wifi that of course can be used.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »