Family ID: 1854961

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English, French

City: Nürnberg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Achim

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
335
Profile Visited by 335 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a very happy German family: father mother son. We are open and open to foreign nations. Even if we want to live German, it is great and exciting for us to get to know foreign cultures. Therefore we look forward to a cultural enrichment in our house through you! What we are looking for:

Preference is given to women over 30 years of age, but under 40 years of age. In exceptional cases also younger than 30 years.

So we would like a nanny who will not only live with us for 12 months. We want the English nanny model. That means that there is a long-term connection, that you live with us for many years. We want family love for one another and for one another, for example between siblings.

It's a trust!
We will therefore take a lot of time to establish contact with you via AuPair.com and WhatsApp. We want to know a lot about you. Conversely, you will learn a lot from us. After all, we have to get to know each other step by step. Only then can you come to us.

We have a sauna and a whirlpool. We are not ashamed to walk around the apartment without clothes. You should be able to tolerate that!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Every day is different. Every day has new challenges.
Mordgens over breakfast coffee we discuss which tasks have to be done during the day.
Who does what when ...

* We expect you to read these lines carefully and think about them.
* We expect you to write the mail to us in German. If you write small sentences, Google Translate works relatively well.
* We expect you to make a statement about our descriptions in the text of the first email to us. We prefer when you ask questions or tell us what you like.
* This may seem arrogant, but it isn't. Unfortunately, we have already been disappointed with an AuPair. Therefore: Just as we will consider your life, your culture and much more in our family, we also want to be noticed by you. And that's what this little test is for. After all, you want to become part of our family.

If you have read carefully so far, we look forward to seeing you !!!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Administration staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Julian 11, Jahre, Waldorfschule
Must have: Private tutoring: Englisch, Französisch
At best: Private tutoring: Basic arithmetic training

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, French

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12) & Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Auf Kredit

Required Age 24-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have several rooms and several options for you.

With us on the 1st floor, where we parents live, we have a very comfortable and large room. There are two toilets and a large bathroom.

Julian lives on the 2nd floor. There is also a small student room there, which we rent out. There is also a small bathroom and toilet.

We have not yet decided whether you will live with Julian on the 1st floor or upstairs on the 2nd floor. There are financial reasons for this.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »