Family ID: 2600477

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nürnberg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Verena

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 179 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We are Verena and Sebastian and have two super great daughters: Maja is 3 and Leni will be 1 in June. We live in beautiful Nuremberg in a small house with a garden, very close to the city center and yet very quiet. There is a large park right next to our house and you can be in the city in 10 minutes by subway or bus. A perfect place!

Since we both work a lot, we are looking for someone who will take our two daughters to daycare and play with them at lunchtime while we are still working. From time to time we would also like to go out in the evening, but mainly it's about everyday life - we don't have any grandmas or grandpas here to support us, so we're happy to have another family member who gives us a hand.

That's exactly how we would like to welcome you - as part of our family. Honesty is very important to us and a lot of harmony at home.

We do a lot, are often on the road to meet friends or travel together. We love doing sports, going to events and volunteering. That is very important to us.

We're really looking forward to getting to know you!

Best regards,
Verena, Sebastian, Maja and Leni
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair has her own room and bathroom on her own floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »