Family ID: 646003

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nürnberg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jürgen

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
274
Profile Visited by 274 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey there ;-)
This is the request of Mika and his Daddy for some support from your side ;-))
We both live in Fürth 90762 very close to the central park here.

For U we have a seperate appartement in the city of Nürnberg. There are most fo the time 2 Au pair girls so it won´t be boring for U ...

We love to do Sport and we are outgoing.

The daily routine is exiting, there are a lot of different things to do and we would love if U have some ideas ;-))

Me and my sister speak both English and German.

There will be a lot of free time for you too.
And if you'd like to see some sights in Bavaria and especially Nuremberg, we will show you around.
More ⇩

Job Description

Wir brauchen dich um selbstständig auf Mika aufzupassen, wenn Papa arbeitet.
Die Zeiten sind flexibel, da Papa Selbstständig ist.
So können wir deine Sprachschule und unser Leben aufeinander abstimmen.
Du wirst ein eigenes Zimmer in einer seperaten Wohnung haben.
Wir integrieren dich auch gerne in unser Familienleben und nehmen dich zu Aktivitäten mit.
Wenn es gut läuft nehmen wir dich auch mal in den Urlaub mit.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Landlord

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender My mother needs somebody around her..
She lives in an old people's home ...

Your job would be to make her life more interesting ;-))

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Estonian, Hungarian, Kazakh, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room in a seperate appartement in Nürnberg
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »