Family ID: 1595546

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

Need assistance and support in:
Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

City: Nürtingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am a single father and my child is with me for 1 week and with the mother for 1 week.
For the week he is with me, it is important to me that I have an au pair who takes care of my son, especially during the day. I myself am in the home office and therefore available at all times, but when I am on the phone, I cannot give my son the attention he wants on the side.

Your tasks would be:
- Caring for my son during the week he is there
- Do household chores (cooking / washing / cleaning)
- Clean the apartment every 2 weeks
- Working on the house, here I do a lot myself, you can learn a lot about handicrafts
- ...

With a child I like to travel with the caravan, here you are welcome to get to know the country and its people.

I myself love to dance bachata, salsa and kirzomba.

In addition to work, relaxation and the road will not be too short
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I have no special requirements for you, except that you are interested in taking on the tasks I have described.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 male 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with a double glass door onto the terrace.
Wifi is available in the whole house.
The pool in the garden is currently under construction, hopefully ready this summer.
In front of my house there is a meadow and then a forest, located in a really nice location.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »