Family ID: 1187525

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: na / Big City More ⇩

Name Fonia

State na

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 09 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear girl,

We are a decent HK Chinese small family (family of three) who lives in a quite well-to-do area in Hong Kong. We have a maid to take care of household chores. All we want from you is that you could bring in your knowledge of hometown to our son while spending time with him.

We hope to get a good-natured bubbly girl who loves kids, and enjoy spending time playing with our son. Our house is very near to city, only 15-20 min walk to the nearest underground railway.

Hope you will enjoy staying at our family. And if you are keen, please contact me anytime. As we need an Au Pair from 19 Aug onwards for at least 3 to 6 months' duration, welcome any enquiry for further discussion. We could arrange Skype call anytime.

Regards
Fonia
More ⇩

Job Description

Frankly, we don't expect anything from you, except just spending time with my boy and sharing with him your knowledge of hometown, your stories , your world while playing with him. We hope the girl loves kids and enjoy playing with kids. We hope, in the interaction, our boy could pick up better English. We will reward favorably in return and hope while spending time in our house, she could also get to explore Hong Kong in your free time. as our house is very short walking distance to the underground railway. This is a really wonderful opportunity for those adventurous girl preferably University graduates as we need her to stay in HK for at least 3 to 6 months. We would prefer a pure UK-born girl with pure British Accent.

If you have what it takes, contact me, as we need an Au Pair anytime from 19 August. Contact me anytime
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender A boy aged 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 640 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Neg

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Share room in my house.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us