Family ID: 1322807

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Naarden / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sebastian

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We (Noa Max Larissa and Sebastian) live together in a Dutch town in the Amsterdam area. At home we speak mostly German and some English.

We are a very lively and tolerant family in which it never really gets boring.
We have chickens and we take care of rescue dogs temporarily every once in a while.
The children alternately live with us for a week and with their mother nearby for a week.
During the week the children have to go to school which is just around the corner but will probably move a little further away for renovation soon. The school runs from 8.30 a.m. to 2.00 p.m.
More ⇩

Job Description

A driving license would be an advantage but cycling is more than possible here in the Netherlands :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Therapist / Therapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2,
Maedchen 2012,
Junge 2014.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You live with us at the top floor / room of about 15m2. Window to the garden, bed, desk, cupboards, etc.
The kids and us live one floor down.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »