Family ID: 1460137

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Naas / Town | More ⇩

Name Dominic

State Kildare

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
271
Profile Visited by 271 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We live in Ireland, in Naas a town about 30km from Dublin. There is good public transport-trains and buses to Dublin City centre and to Dublin airport. Naas is a nice town with great shops, bars and restaurants. People are friendly and welcoming. We have just bought a new house here. There are great shopping centres less than 10 minutes from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would be required to work 6 hours per day Monday to Friday. 4 hours with Julia and 2 hours light housework such as cleaning, ironing etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Hungarian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation University professor

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 3 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 480 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is a five bed home and the au pair has her own room with a king sized bed. There is WiFi throughout. We have two bathrooms and a toilet downstairs. The au pair shares one of the bathrooms with Julia. The au pair has a shower of her own and Julia uses the bath.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »