Family ID: 1986731

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Naila / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our beautiful country house is located in the idyllic and legendary Franconian Forest near the small town of Naila in the Hof district. If you love nature and are looking for peace and relaxation in a wooded area, you've come to the right place. However, there is also no lack of cultural offers. The district town of Hof is just 20 minutes away and can be easily reached by train, bus or car. The beautiful university town of Kronach is also only about 30 minutes away. Other easily accessible cities in the area are Kulmbach with its beautiful old town, over which the Plassenburg towers, Bayreuth, where the famous Wagner Festival takes place, or the charming city of Bamberg.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, you should be able to treat children with love and be communicative. Since you will be part of our family at least temporarily, you should be able to come to terms with it. Cleanliness and motivation to help are of course a prerequisite.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder; beide männich; 2019 und 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Costarican, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Tajikistani, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Welsh, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Gegebenenfalls

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room with an integrated bathroom in our large country house. Internet is available and can of course be used unconditionally.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »