Family ID: 1601240

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nairobi / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nelly

State Nairobi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live in Nairobi ,the capital city of Kenya located in Africa. The city centre is 10minute drive from where I live. Buses and taxis and Ubers are available , walking distance from home. Kenya is a beautiful country with so much to offer in terms of rich culture, tourist attraction sites etc
More ⇩

Job Description

Seeking au pair young lady who loves children ,can play with him and is creative . In the process it’s important that you only speak to the baby in Spanish -looking for complete immersion.
You don’t have to know any other language. If interested in learning English we shall arrange for the classes .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Kenyan

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Cuban, Mexican, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 20 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has own room but with shared bathroom.