Family ID: 1992632

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, German

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft

City: Nairobi / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ernest

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

welcome to Nairobi ! We would love to have you come and experience one of the most interesting countries in Africa. We live in a beautiful house here in a very nice suburb and can offer lots of adventure.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for some tutoring support for my 10 year old son and also introduce the German language day to day in the house for him and my 2 year old daughter.

I have two nannies so day to day nannying tasks are well taken care of.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 and 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our visitor will have their own large room with private toilet and shower. We have a very large garden and the weather is good all year around.