Family ID: 2597271

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nairobi / Town | More ⇩

Name Rizza


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 217 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear aupair,
We are a family of 4 and would love to host you.
We are Kenyans but we stayed in France for almost 5 years.We moved back to Kenya recently since my husband expanded our company here and we will stay for at least 1 year before moving back to France .We would love to have an aupair to stay with us and help with the kids.
The kids have to adjust to relocating to and fro and we need help.
You should at least have knowledge of french and English to be able to speak with the kids.We stay at Karen,Nairobi in a nice owned apartment.
You are welcome
More ⇩

Job Description

We are very busy hence the kids will be under your care.
For now my sister is taking care of my kids and will go to college in July,therefore the starting date will be around July-August 2023
Jean has to start studying in a new school now before moving back to her old school in Paris next year.You will drive Jean to his international school in Karen in the morning and pick him up at 3.30 pm.
Prepare breakfast for them
Wash them,feed them take them out alot.
Take Trisha to her daycare school and pick her up at lunch
They love going to the mall so you will take them to the kids center.
Also,help Jean do his homework,he sometimes forget and goes to play videogames.
We bought a kitten(Ash) to keep Trisha company so you can give her some food and milk.
You will be free on weekends and if you like you can travel with us to see Kenyan tourism(it's been long since we came back to our country and we would love to travel more)
We have a house worker who comes everyday so no or little house chores you will do.
Basically,all you have to do is keep my kids company.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kenyan

Languages spoken at home English, French, Swahili

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of four...mum(Rizza),dad(Keith),Jean,6 years old and Trisha 2 years old.
We moved to Kenya recently and are looking for an aupair.We had an aupair back in France and would love one in Kenya.
We love hiking,swimming and travelling.
My children are very nice and responsible.


You will have your own room and bathroom with WiFi at the apartment.
We can also lend you a laptop if you want to study anything online or iPhone to talk to us while we are away and your family too.
A car is available too
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection