Family ID: 1914755

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: nancy / Town | More ⇩

Name LILY-ROSE

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello everyone,

Our little nest is located in the city center of Nancy, a 15-minute walk from the train station (Paris at 1h30, Strasbourg 1h30 ...)
The city of Nancy is a dynamic city, with a large international student community.

It is a lively city where it is good to live there.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
your tasks are:
Take the children to school or activities and pick them up.
Help with homework
Play, craft and read together
Planning and carrying out activities, p. ex. playground visits
Accompaniment to meetings and meetings with friends
Do the children's laundry
Dress children, get them to bed and bathe them

Washing and ironing of children's clothes
Prepare small meals
Draining the dishwasher
Tidy up children's rooms
Running small errands
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender enfant de 6 ans, l'emmener à l'école préparer les repas aller le chercher à la sortie de l'école, devoirs en Français niveau CP. l'emmener aux activités périscolaires. faire des balades etc...

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 271 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
equipped room, wifi available
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »