Family ID: 2014561

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nancy / Town | More ⇩

Name Carole

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 8-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
After 8 years in Singapore and Switzerland, we are returning to live in France, in Nancy, from September 2022.

We are looking for an English speaking au pair to join our family and take care of our daughter who is 2 years and 4 months old.

Our daughter was educated in an English-speaking environment, so it is our priority that she continues to practice it on a daily basis.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair to mainly take care of our daughter. A typical day consists of: preparing our daughter for kindergarten before taking her there. In the morning it is necessary to make the evening meal. Then we have to pick up our daughter at 4:30 p.m. in kindergarten, before doing activities with her (outside if the weather allows it) and then sometimes give her dinner.
From time to time we will ask you to babysit in the evening when we go out.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Export manager / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons une fille de 2 ans et 3 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, Australian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Separate bedroom with bathroom to share with our daughter.
Wifi in the apartment.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »