Family ID: 3148108

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nanjing / Big City | More ⇩

Name ma

State Jiangsu

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Nov 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
364
Profile Visited by 364 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to my family. Hope We can be good friends. My apartment is 247m . U can have ur own room. And it's convenient to many places.

maybe sometimes we will meet some culture shock, but I think we can adapt to each other finally.

And my city Nanjing,is one of the historical and cultural cities. Nanjing is a place of celebrities and humanities, with a splendid cultural heritage. It produced scientists, literators, and artists. It is a famous scenic tourist city, which is an integration of mountains, waters, forest, as well as monuments and historical relics. With many a relics of the Republic of China era in particular, Nanjing is recognized as the museum of modern Chinese history.

Job Description
play with him . Read books. Do some text books teaching. Maybe sometimes we need u to pick him up from his kindergarten. we can travel together.
You work for 1 hours every morning and 2 hours every night from Monday to Thursday, and rest on Friday. Stay with us on Saturday and Sunday. (Usually he has training classes on weekends.)
You don't need to do housework.
If u have any question plz feel free to ask me.
About My self:
I'm a financial engineer. My major is mathematics during my undergraduate years and then I got a master’s degree in finance after that. I'm 31years old. My husband owns a company. He often travels on business and usually goes home only on weekends. And we have an houseworker from 3-8pm. She does dinner and housework. Of course u don't need to do housework. For lunch u can have it in university or u can cook on ur own or i order the food.
Ur jOB:
Work for 1 hour every morning from Monday to Friday, including talk with him, have breakfast with him,then send him to the kindergarden(just nearby our home), 2 hours every night from Monday to Thursday, including: play with him; English reading ;Guide him to read by himself. Rest on Friday/ we spend weekends together(9: 00 to 9: 00 pm) It seems like a long time, which includes the time for discut to eat and the time for him to go out for training classes on weekends. Something like this. I can guarantee that you will not work more than 30 hours a week.
Holidays:
There is a week's rest in winter vacation and two weeks in summer vacation. With pay.
Requires:
Talk to him as much as possible in work time.
No bad words. Don’t paly with phone for long time in work time.
This is what I think of at present. If u r interested in me. U can contact with me. Ill send u more materials and we can have a video call
Best wishes
More ⇩

Job Description

A three bedroom, one living room, and two bathroom apartment; 247 square meters; No garden; No family swimming pool (but there is a swimming pool and gym in the apartment building)

Playing or reading with children from Monday to Thursday evenings;
Friday off;Spend weekends with children, attend interest classes, exercise, or go out together.

do not play phone when work
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Nov 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 17-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

have breakfast and dinner with us。 have lunch at university。 u will have ur own room(2nd pic in my profile)。shared restroom。
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »