Family ID: 1717228

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: NANTERRE / Suburb | More ⇩

Name LUCIA

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a Franco-Argentinian couple and live in the suburbs of Paris in the city center, 50 m from the RER (public transport). You can get to the Arc de Triomphe in 10 mins. We are going to have a baby boy in April, and we would like to benefit from daily help.

We work from Tuesday to Saturday, and we are entrepreneurs with two real estate agencies. The au pair who will join us will be off on Sunday and Monday.

We love to cook, play sports, travel.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have to help us in the care of our young son Thomas. She will have to change his diapers, feed him, take him for walks, bathe him, dress him.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Nous allons avoir un petit garçon, qui aura 4 mois lorsque vous devrez le garder.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Mexican, Paraguayan, Puerto Rican, Peruvian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will benefit from a bedroom of 11 m², an independent bathroom, in a spacious apartment of 100 m² with 3 bedrooms.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »