Family ID: 2012717

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nantes / Big City | More ⇩

Name Clara

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
91
Profile added to the favorite list of 91 candidates in the last 3 weeks
321
Profile Visited by 321 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
dear aupair girl, we are delighted to welcome you to our family and to consider you as the elder sister of our children. Me, the mom, I grew up with different au pairs. and I would like my children to have the same experience. We are a very fun and dynamic family, we love to travel. We live in Nantes city center, in a three story house, so there is enough space for everyone. My husband and I will have vacations during the summer so we will all be together every day.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We really want to learn from your culture and you from ours. have a good experience, both us as a host family, as you as an au pair. You will travel with us wherever we go, all expenses at our expense. We are looking for a kind, sympathetic, energetic girl, eager to discover the world with us. In the summer we make many trips through France and Europe in general.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Fille (Laura 25 mois)
Garçon (3 ans)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own bedroom, with a bathroom just for you. you also have a kitchen if you wish. If you want more independence, we can reserve the third floor just for you.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »