Family ID: 1741166

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nanteuil sur marne / Village | More ⇩

Name Gael

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
51
Profile added to the favorite list of 51 candidates in the last 3 weeks
441
Profile Visited by 441 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Trains ration is 5 minutes away from the house, 50 minutes from the center of Paris, the house is very big and clean, pretty empty cause we just arrived here a few weaks ago.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My wife is not here most of the time excepted for the weekends, I'm working at home, I'm a writer and I need time for me. The girls are nice but they fight oraly sometimes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Author / Childminder

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Manon is 8 yo, she is soft and intelligent, very intelligent. Cassandre is 5, she is emotional and can go from haooyness to anger pretty fast, but most of the time she is cute.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The girls eat at school so I just need someone to take them at school in the morning, and pick them up at 4. Maybe a little cooking and cleaning in the day sometimes. The weekend theyr mum is home so you'll be free. The house is big so you'll have space. Good internet. I want someone that speaks a good English (better than mine) to speak with the girls and make them confortable with it.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »