Family ID: 649188

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pencoed / Village | More ⇩

Name star

State Glamorgan

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family. We are looking forward to sharing this experience with you and hopefully learn different cultures
More ⇩

Job Description

You will take care of the boys which includes assisting them with personal care, cooking, playing with them and taking them for walks. It will also include doing their laundry, cooking and cleaning. You will have lots of free time when they are in school
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 4. My husband, our 9 yr old and 7 year old and myself. My husband and I work Mon to Fri and our boys go to school full time as well. Our 7 year old is a bit delayed due to being unwell when he was a baby, however he is progressing very well and no concerns when you taking care of him. I am looking for someone that i will trust with the boys . We are professionals and respectful people. You will enjoy a nice quiet life. We live in a very nice area with nice scenery and lovely walks. Train station is a few mins away from the house and 20 mins to Cardiff city centre and 10 mins to Bridgend town by bus
More ⇩


We have a big house and everyone is able to have their me time without any disruptions.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »