Family ID: 1779448

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Naples / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ramona

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We live in naples and we are looking for an au pair who she is already in Europe because at this moment it is very difficult to travel from outside. We have 3 children 6,7 and 2 years old. I am looking for a girl who can start as soon as possible willing to come on vacation with us a little bit in July and August.

the service is usually in the afternoon from 4 to 9 pm, once a week in the evening because my husband and I go out! you will have a day off which will not be Sunday. during your free time you can go out and do what you want but never bring strangers into the house! yes you will live with us on our date! every now and then we go out for holidays or weekends or to grandparents and you will have to follow us! we live in the city center a few steps from the seafront and well connected by all public transport. I give you 85€ a week
More ⇩

Job Description

Cerco una ragazza che ci aiuti per 5 ore al giorno per 6 giorni settimanali ma in vacanza ho bisogno di più ore!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Commerciant / Commerciant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 8 year
Boy 6 year
Boy 2 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Channel Islander, English, Filipino, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Japanese, Malaysian, Maldivian, Polynesian, Scottish, Seychellois, Singaporean, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Avrai una stanza tutta tua, con tv e connessione Wi-Fi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »