Family ID: 1981137

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Naples / Town | More ⇩

Name Simona

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
324
Profile Visited by 324 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair and Nanny,

We are an Italian family with two lovely children. We speak Italian and a bit of English My husband is a doctor and I am a busy mom. We would love to host a nice persona big sister for our children! Reliable and motivated Looking after, playing, cooking, looking around...Enjoy the experience with you!


My husband is a doctor specialized in neuroradiologia, he works in the Hospital. He is a good father and partner. Will power and patient with all of us makes him a special Dad! I am 44 years old, I love doing yoga, meditation, and enjoy the time with my family. I am interested in learning more about the English language and culture. Traveling. ..finding out new places people and every thing inspire me positivity. We love animals but at the moment we don't have a pets.


We live in a new house! It is located in one of the nice place of the city, small village Marechiaro-Posillipo, close to the sea. We don't like the crowd and the noise of the city, that's why we have chosen to live in a calm and peaceful place. For reaching the town you need to take a bus, 25 minutes more or less. We have your own room the bathroom we share.


Naples is a city situated in the South of Italy. It's not too far from the Amalfi Coast, Cilento and other nice places. Naples is a gritty and crazy city, the people are friendly and helpful. Food, culture, architecture, nice weather and much more makes it one of the best city in Italy.

In our spare time we go to the park, having a picnic, meeting new friends. Arrange a race in bicycle on the sea front. Going away for a weekend up the mountain! Every thing is chosen and thought with love in order to be able to make happy our children. The Summer in Naples is too much hot, so we love the mountain.
More ⇩

Job Description

Tidy up and clean up your room and bathroom
Looking after the children without watching phone
Reading and doing education activities for children
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 years and 16 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, French, French Polynesian, German, Indian, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room not bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »