Family ID: 2534798

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Naples / Big City | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Campania

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
34
Profile added to the favorite list of 34 candidates in the last 3 weeks
265
Profile Visited by 265 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Its Andrea & Francesca and our little daughter Greta .
We are looking for an AuPair because we love the idea that our child will growing up learning new language and share new cultures .
We also love to give a chance to the AuPair to travel all over the world and be part of our family where she can work taking of Greta and share great moments in the free time.
We love to spend time outdoor when we are off to work and going out with friends .
Our City is Naples, its a big city where its full of sightings and famous restaurants.We also love to enjoy time in the city and share this moments with friends .
Our Apt its in the middle of historic center of Naples.
More ⇩

Job Description

We work in the Hospitality Business. We own few Airbnb's and we are always in contact with people from all the world !
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Japanese, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Depends

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Hello we are a young Italian couple.( 30years old)
Our Hobby is to cook ,Gym , Pilates , Hanging out with friends , Watching movies.
In the house we speak Italian and English , but we also know Spanish and French .
We have been travelling a lot , we often go in the USA to visit friend and we have been in a lot of European Cities .
We love share our experience and meet new friends .
Our Goal is to teach our daughter new languages and cultures .
Thank so much,
Andrea & Francesca
More ⇩

Accommodation

The Room its a loft located up to the living room, it has a private bathroom ( guest bathroom) and air conditioner .
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »