Family ID: 1423932

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: napoli / Town | More ⇩

Name valentina

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Naples Italy into a quiet area with seaview landscape. Apartment is located down town very close to metro station.
Naples is nearly situated in central position on the homonym gulf, between the Vesuvius and the volcanic area of the Fields Flegrei in a defined scenery "among the more celebrated and enchanting to the world" . Its vast artistic and architectural patrimony is protected by the UNESCO, whose errands have included from 1995 the historical center in Naples, the vast of Europe, among the sites of the world patrimony of the humanity
More ⇩

Job Description

He or she English mother speaking will be dedicated to help Massimo at the afternoon help him at the homework and pick up him at the sport activities ( Sail Judo Football). Elementary school and sport centers have been located at walking distance to home and or metro stations. He or she should help Massimo to settle down his bedrooms as well as Massimo’s books and toys
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Massimo, 9anni, maschio. Molto allegro7vivace attivo fisicamente e curioso.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Cypriots, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Macedonian, Maltese, New Zealander, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Apartment is 120 square meter with 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms, lounge area,kitchen and terraces with sea view landscape. Wi-Fi is available
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »