Family ID: 1796808

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Napoli / Village | More ⇩

Name Umberto

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 15 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 88 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 687 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi ! We're an Italian family living in Naples . In south Italy. Maybe you're already quite familiar with some of our stuff like Pizza and some of our songs such as " O' sole mio "....
well we're from out there.

We live in the center of Naples. The city is one of a kind. So far from any other city you already visited.

Truth is we're looking for someone helping us during our staying in the summer house in Maiori.
Maiori is located in the Amalfi Coast ( if you don't know it, give it "a google" )
It's a lovely area.
We usually go there by car, but it is served by buses and hydrofoils too.
More ⇩

Job Description

We work for most of our day.
We're looking for someone who's willing to join us and help us with the kids.

When we're moving to Maiori ( July, August , and mid september ), it's when we need you the most.
We're out for work from 5:00 a.m. till 16:30 p.m.
We'd love to host someone who could take care of the children in preparing breakfast, and organize the day.
Actually it's a very simple day. They go to the beach and play to the sea or with some friends.
We just need you to watch over them. Make some sandwitches, Helping them in tiding up their toys while on the beach. Help them in showering when back at home. Playing with them.

But Truth must be told . In its semplicity, days might be tough.
My boys are tough nuts to crack, and working hours might be stressful in the long distance.

So please before applying, think really twice about it.

If you think you're up to it, we'd like to know you better :))
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 550 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You're having your privacy with you're own room and bath.
You'll have a TV , and WiFi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »