Family ID: 1913540

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Napoli / Town | More ⇩

Name Daniele

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
313
Profile Visited by 313 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The house is located in the cnter of the city on the main street Via Toledo. It is very close to metro,bus stop etc
The house is very big and part of it is a bed and breakfast.
The person has to help me and my mother in welcoming guests and organize breakfast. The candidate will have the possibility to improve comunication skill with people and children. The candidate will be introduced into the napolitan culture, 360degrees experience! We will start from food and his importance...my mum is a great cooker!
More ⇩

Job Description

Help in the kitchen and welcoming guests
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Salvatore, 12 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the Au pair will have his own room and bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »