Family ID: 1944361

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Napoli / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fabio

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
I am looking for a person who can help me in this path of my single life that I have recently undertaken.
I have a fantastic, bright and intelligent daughter, who loves to talk and interact with the world, and unfortunately my job does not allow me to be as close to her as I would like.
We live in Naples a splendid city on the sea that offers many distractions and places to see (islands and the sea are unique in Naples), and living in the center of the city you have the possibility to move easily.
I also love to travel and therefore you could discover not only Campania with me and Maria Giulia.
I hope you will find your stay in my house useful for your growth, and enrich your knowledge not only of the language, but also of cooking, work and places to see.
I greet you and I wait for you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I look forward to receiving a hand in managing the house and being close to my daughter. I am willing to make great sacrifices to help you on this path and recover my life.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Journalist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Mariagiulia 11 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, English, Peruvian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have your own room of 10/12 square meters and you will have your own bathroom
we have three other bedrooms, a living room and a kitchen. The house is new and comfortable. I designed and built it myself
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »