Family ID: 2506882

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vienne / Town | More ⇩

Name Oxanna

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2026

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Added as favorite 14 time in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
I am a single mom with two young children, and I work full time. So I'm looking for someone to help us with our house, take care of, play from time to time with the girls who will go or not depending on availability to daycare every day. I need someone to be there when I'm not there for the girls, to handle unforeseen events, and to look after the house when we're traveling. I would also need a lot of help to take care of the house, meals, etc., so people who don't want to do household chores or just very light tasks could be complicated
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will have to help me take care of the girls on a daily basis, prepare them for nursery, do some outings, activities, pick them up or take them to school if I don't have time . Keep them when my work hours change. When I go away for a few days or whatever. And also with household chores as I'm alone it's complicated for me and all the workload I have. I am not very demanding only with the trust I must have in you, the hygiene and safety of my children.
I like cleaning to be done well, I like things to be done well and not just superficial, I don't like "hiding poverty". I put an important bridge on hygiene which is essential for me. (I may seem insistent about cleaning but I have already had people who did cleaning very poorly and I always had to go over what tired me so I prefer to be very clear so as not to have any confusion :)
I would also like someone discreet, who respects our privacy.
Someone who can play with my daughters. I cook but if you want to cook from time to time it's with pleasure. You can decide to eat with us or make your own meal, whatever you want.
It's possible that I need you to accompany me to meetings / trips sometimes abroad, to France..
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / University student

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2026

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 22-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You would have your own room in a house.
I will try to arrange your room in the best way so that you feel as comfortable as possible.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »