Family ID: 3107754

Need assistance and support in:
Cleaning & Laundry

City: Napoli / Town | More ⇩

Name Lucio

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Added as favorite 20 time in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
My name is Lucio, I was born in 1952 and I live with my wife Risanna born in 1954. We have a Rhodesian Ridgeback named Kabiri. We spend the summer on a beautiful island in southern Italy where we have a house by the sea. We are in good health but would like to have help managing the house in terms of cleaning, laundry, shopping, small errands and so on. The commitment required is 2/3 hours a day with a strong integration into family life, therefore spending a holiday period that can last up to 2 months. Generally we move from Naples to reach the island around mid-July and return at the beginning of September.
The selected person will have their own bedroom and bathroom. He will have complete hospitality and a small expense reimbursement.
Wi-Fi is available in the house and, as we have been visiting the island for 30 years, we are very well integrated into the local social context.
At home we cultivate various hobbies: canoeing, fishing, painting, sculpture, woodworking.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? No, it's a couple or more people in the household

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retired / Retired

People living in the house 2

Age and gender of elderly/senior 71 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »