Family ID: 1820935

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Narni / Village | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Umbria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello! We live in a town and in particular 10 minutes walk from the center, 2km from the train station and 10km from the city of Terni.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Working in shifts we will need, when both parents are not there, to prepare the children for school in the morning (the school bus takes them home) and to accompany them to the afternoon activities. We have a swimming pool at home, so our au pair must be able to swim.
Furthermore, he must know how to drive because sports activities are about 2 km from home.
Two days of rest per week are guaranteed, if possible attached.
After preparing the children, small household chores are required for about 90 minutes a day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Flavio, 5 anni, è un bambino dolce e curioso.
Giulia, 4 anni, è una bambina solare ed energica.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Filipino, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si in parte

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have at his disposal a studio apartment with kitchen and private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »