Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
American Nationality
Host Family in USA

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Nanny in nashville, Tennessee USA for >1 year in Jenny's family

Family ID: 818723

children: 2 children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: nashville / Big City

State Tennessee

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2017 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: >1 year


Last action: 28 Aug 2017

0 0 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Job Description

We are looking for a caring and loving au pair that has had previous experience with taking care of children. She must have a nice personality and attitude and know how to cook meals, clean and organize, fold laundry, and take care of the children properly. My husband and I attend a lot of events for work.The children are in school Monday through Friday from 8am-3:30p.m. so the au pair would need to do cleaning/organizing during the day and take care of the children when they return home from school and cook dinner. She also needs to give the kids a bath and put them to bed. We live in a city where it is convenient for the au pair to take a taxi or uber to where ever she wants to go on her day off. We expect the au pair to also take care of herself. Personal hygiene is important to us. We really want someone who genuinely loves kids. Also, you need to have a VISA. Thanks
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew

Religion Jewish

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Jenny-mother- 32-F
David-father-36-M
Arie-son-7-M
Elan-son-4-M

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Earliest Starting Date 2017-04-01

Latest Starting Date 2017-08-28

Duration of Stay >1 year

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Georgian, Israeli, Mexican, Romanian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 700 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the au pair will have her own room/ bathroom.We have a large home with an upstairs and 2 bonus rooms so she will also have privacy.

USA

Many Au Pairs choose the USA to experience the American way of life. Find out about a fast, safe and legal J-1 Visa program and the requirements in the USA.

More about USA

J1 Visa application

Find out the requirements for the J-1 visa for the Au Pairs going to the USA. The information about the process and the documents needed for the application

More about J1 Visa application

Au Pair requirements

Read about the Au pair requirements in the USA: profile, language requirements, skills and step by step guide for starting your experience in America.

More about Au Pair requirements