Family ID: 1702845

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nassau / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,

I have been living alone with my children for 3 years now. Until now I have always done all the housework on my own and took care of my children on my own. The small children go to all-day school and all-day kindergarten. I work independently as a general practitioner in my own practice and have adjusted my consultation hours accordingly.

We live in a house with a large garden on the outskirts.

The salary is negotiable.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy if you

- You would go out with the children in our large garden or on the playground
- Take care of the children for 1-2 hours a day
- would help with shopping and cooking
- Could help with tidying up the rooms.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, geb. 2017
1Junge, geb. 2015
1Mädchen, geb. 2012
1 Junge, geb. 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room in our house. We only have one bathroom; this must all be shared. However, there are 2 toilets.
Of course we have WIFI.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »