Family ID: 1138623

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nassenfels / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello AuPairs!
We are the family and would like to invite you to join us as our AuPair and "adult daughter" ;-)

We live in the middle of bavaria between the cities munich, nuernberg, augsburg, regensburg in a small village named Nassenfels. the next bigger city with 140T Citizens is Ingolstadt within around 10km.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need you first of all for supporting the kids after coming home from school and organising the afternoon to evening. It would perfect, if you are able to prepare some simple meals at evening, but normally we do it together or we change every evening the cook between heike, stefan and you.
the kids always eat spagetti ;-)

Part of your work is the normal daily homework during living in a house.
It ist NOT your job to clean the house or ironing the clothes, here we have a person who supports us doing this.

We provide a small car for you for your daily routines, shopping, language courses and even your private usage at weekends or evenings. So it is necessary to have a driver license and some experience.
more coming soon
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Johanna 9
Louisa 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, British, German, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Thai, Hungarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a house with huge garden. We provide a own room and separate bathroom.
Additional a car and a bike.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »