Family ID: 3161856

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Naucelle / Village | More ⇩

Name julie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
hello we are a couple with 4 simple smiling children with the joy of living we live in a village next to a train station 2a 3 minute walk. we are close to albi and a half hour drive so close to a big city the two oldest are at school so there will only be the two little ones to take care of. no more than 20 hours a week or 25 hours with a little help in the housework and it will only be supervision not really tiring playing with her even though I want to return to sport and need a bit of help for me in order to resume a professional activity [ ###] we have a house with 5 bedrooms and garden so she will have a bedroom in the office and access to the kitchen lounge areas and the outside
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
we are smiling dynamic respectful and simple to listen and in dialogue these qualities are important to us
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Driver / Parental leave

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year female
2 Year female
8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 800 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
she must be smiling, friendly, non-violent in gentle and discreet communication our children are adorable it can happen soon
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »